m1
leaf

VILLAGE  PARK

VILLAGE  BOARD

PARK   COMMITTEE

COMMUNITY/PARK USE CALENDAR

PLANNING  COMMISSION

Village Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

June 13, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

May 9, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

April 18, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

March 13, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

February 14, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

January 10, 2017, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

2017 Caucus Notice

December 6, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

November 15, 2016

Agenda

Public Hearing Notice

Minutes

11/8/16 Election Notice

October Park Agenda

October 11, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

September 13, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

August 16, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

June 12, 2016, Tuesday

Public Hearing Notice

Agenda

Minutes

June 7, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

May 10, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

April 12, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

March 8, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

February 9, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

Primary Election Notice

Election Notice Type D 2/16/16

January 12, 2016, Tuesday

Agenda

Minutes

VILLAGE NOTICES