top of page

Village Board Members

Village President: David Hanson, 715-442-4902

Clerk/Treasurer: Nancy Wolfe, 715-495-1034

Trustee: Jerry Larson, 715-442-3010

Trustee: Dan Prokosch, 715-448-4020

Trustee: Dennis Riechert, 815-675-2805

Trustee: Matthew Anderson, 608-317-6369

Building Inspector: Fred Weber 715-556-0066

Zoning Administrator: Roy Forsstrom 715-448-0547

Village Hall
2040 Spring St., Stockholm, WI 54769
Post Office
P.O. Box 17, Stockholm, WI 54769

Sites 1 to 5 and sites 12 to 25 and tent sites are
now open for Memorial Day weekend !!

Click here for additional campground updates.
Arrow Down
bottom of page