Village Board Meetings

April 13, 2021, Tuesday

March 9, 2021, Tuesday

February 9, 2021, Tuesday

January 19, 2021, Tuesday

December 8, 2020, Tuesday

November 10, 2020, Tuesday

 

October 20, 2020, Tuesday

September 8, 2020, Tuesday

August 18, 2020, Tuesday

July 14, 2020, Tuesday

June 30, 2020, Tuesday - Special Meeting

June 9, 2020, Tuesday

May 12, 2020, Tuesday - Zoom Meeting

April 14, 2020, Tuesday - postponed

 

March 17, 2020, Tuesday - postponed

February 22, 2020, Tuesday

January 14, 2020, Tuesday

 

Minutes

Minutes

 

Minutes

 

Minutes

Minutes

 

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

None

None

Minutes

 

Minutes

 

© 2020 Village of Stockholm, Wisconsin